Jump to content
 
Sign in to follow this  
Superhero

The news is not true

Recommended Posts

The voter deadline is different for every state.

State Voter Registration Deadline

Alabama Fri, Oct. 24

Alaska Sun, Oct. 5 (postmark by Sat, Oct. 4)

Arizona Mon, Oct. 6

Arkansas Mon, Oct. 6

California Mon, Oct. 20

Colorado Mon, Oct. 6

Connecticut Tues, Oct. 21

Delaware Sat, Oct. 11

District of Columbia Mon, Oct. 6

Florida Mon, Oct. 6

Georgia Mon, Oct. 6

Hawaii Mon, Oct. 6

Idaho Register at Polls

Illinois Tues, Oct. 7

Indiana Mon, Oct. 6

Iowa Fri, Oct. 24 (or on Election Day at polling place)

Kansas Mon, Oct. 20

Kentucky Mon, Oct. 6

Louisiana Mon, Oct. 6

Maine Tue, Oct. 21 (or on Election Day at polling place)

Maryland Tue, Oct. 14

Massachusetts Wed, Oct. 15

Michigan Mon, Oct. 6

Minnesota Same Day Registration at polling place

Mississippi Mon, Oct. 6

Missouri Wed, Oct. 8

Montana Mon, Oct. 6 (or same day at elections office)

Nebraska Fri, Oct. 24 (mail by Fri, Oct. 17)

Nevada Tue, Oct. 4 (or in person until Oct. 14)

New Hampshire Same Day

New Jersey Tues, Oct. 14

New Mexico Tues, Oct. 7

New York Fri, Oct. 10

North Carolina Fri, Oct. 10

North Dakota N/A

Ohio Mon, Oct. 6

Oklahoma Fri, Oct. 10

Oregon Tue, Oct. 14

Pennsylvania Mon, Oct. 6

Rhode Island Sat, Oct. 4

South Carolina Sat, Oct. 4

South Dakota Mon, Oct. 20

Tennessee Mon, Oct. 6

Texas Mon, Oct. 6

Utah Mon, Oct. 6 or in person Tue, Oct. 28

Vermont Wed, Oct. 29

Virginia Mon, Oct. 6

Washington Sat, Oct. 4 (or until Mon, Oct. 20 in person)

West Virginia Wed, Oct. 15

Wisconsin Wed, Oct. 15 (or on Election Day at polling place)

Wyoming Can register at polls

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...