Jump to content
 
Dean

Server Migration (Round 2)

Recommended Posts

Hi all.

There's some emergency maintenance I need to do today which will take the site offline for an hour or two, so I figured it would make sense to get the server migration done during this time instead. I will likely need to take things offline for a while to do this, I'll do my best to get things back up and running as soon as possible.

I will take everything down at 1:30pm my time, which is a bit over an hour and a half from when I make this post. That will be 7:30pm PDT, 10:30pm EDT, 2:30am GMT.

Any questions, post to our Facebook group - https://www.facebook.com/groups/blink182online/

  • Like 4
  • Love 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Okay, took a few hours but everything is done and looks to be working normally.

If you have any problems let me know in here and I'll check it out.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Thank you for getting this done while I was asleep and before I got to work, you truly are a god amongst men. no issues so far!

  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...