Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'blink182'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • Message Board
    • Announcements
    • FAQ and Forum Support
  • Music
    • Blink 182
    • Side projects
    • Other Bands
    • Musicians
  • Oliver's Oasis
    • Entertainment
    • Debate Forum

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start





Website URL







Real Name

Member Title

Found 13 results

  1. Hey, there’s a seller on eBay who’s been selling fake flyswatter tapes so just wanted to make collectors aware to avoid. Ive seen this account sell 2 tapes a couple of months ago now they have 2 more for sale lol (it won’t let me upload the second pic)
  2. I ask this because I was curious about Scott's contributions in terms of music, and that All other releases (Buddha remastered, Dude Ranch) has him share writing credits with Tom and Mark ("All tracks are Written by..."), but not Cheshire Cat. The only thing I found that could've factored into that was him having to leave the band after Recording of Cheshire Cat was finished. Just wondering.
  3. This one kinda interested me for some time. It's weird that these were made as singles, and then Josie came after, which was more successful. So then I thought, What song(s) had higher chances of being a Good single for DR, and Perhaps, made for a great music Video? I asked this in General Discussion, but then I thought it might've been Better off as it's own Topic. Idk, Something fun to think about.
  4. Hi peeps, i made a blink 182 discord a while back. It's pretty active. You can talk about anything related to blink 182 here. https://discord.gg/BSm6MNr
  5. No idea where this came from just saw it on reddit. Sounds pretty good and has Mark/Skiba on vox. I can’t get the full song from that link but the preview is working atm
  6. Hey guys, check out my acoustic cover of 'Dammit' and let me know what ya think! Cheers.
  7. Watched this video and it made me think about which band has made the bigger cultural impact? 🤔 Green Day bit starts at 23:00
  8. Hey Guys, Don't know if my video was posted on here already, but here is the full 7pm show from London last week!
  9. My friend Martin has posted an article on the Enema of the state.This weekend as we know will be the 15th anniversary of its release. What do you think of his review and 'Did you know' information on the article? - I am sure many will agree and disagree, feel free to share your thoughts below! If linking to the article isn't allowed, please remove it and I will just copy and paste it without the images. The article can be found here: http://www.rockindustry.co.uk/blink-182-enema-state-15-year-anniversary-retrospective/
  • Create New...